It’s RACEDAY at New Egypt Speedway!!


Mid-Atlantic Sprint Series (MASS Photo)


The Delaware Auto Exchange Mid-Atlantic Sprint Series will be back in the Garden State tonight, racing at New Egypt Speedway! Pit gates are scheduled to open at 4PM, with grandstands opening for fans also at 5PM, hot laps beginning at 6:00PM and racing starting promptly at 7:00PM!

Tonight will be night six of the Snow's Sealcoating LLC. sponsored New Jersey State Championship portion of the "Tri-State Championship Series". Rick Stief currently is topping the ranks of the New Jersey State Championship point battle, as well as the overall Championship Points Standings. Stief, who has not yet visited victory lane thus far in 2019, has been finishing consistently within the top five and top ten, and will be definitely a feat to beat tonight at New Egypt.

Snow's Sealcoating LLC. is a fully licensed and insured asphalt maintenance company, specializing in sealcoating, line striping & crack filling. Interested customers can call to get a free estimate and be put on their schedule for the upcoming year!

Additional contingency awards include $50 cash to each heat race winner presented by Bruce's Auto Body, John W. Kay Electric, and Professional Design Services, a $50 gift certificate to Keizer Sprint Wheels for the worst pill draw of the night, the $50 Bitner Automotive'Lightning Fast Time of the Night' bonus, 5 gallons of fuel to the winner of tonights feature courtesy of Kelly Racing Fuels, a case of oil to the fourth place finisher courtesy of VP Lubricants, the Fred's Trailers $50 Hard Charger Award, the “Burning Rubber Bonus” which is a BRAND NEW Hoosier Tire Racesaver Spec Right Rear tire courtesy of Thayer Performance, a $50 Gift Certificate courtesy of Competition Suspension Inc., the CRC Industries Brakleen feature redraw and the Worthington Rigging & Storage Worst Pill Draw $100 cash prize concludes the list of extras up for grabs tonight.

Associate marketing partner Engler Machine and Tool will be sponsoring the front row starters for all the MASS feature events in 2019. The pole sitters each night will be rewarded with two tickets for the fuel injection that is being raffled off at the season end banquet as part of the "Engler Machine and Tool Front Row Challenge" Award.

Several drivers looking forward to join the list of 6 different drivers who have earn victories so far this season like Eddie Wagner, Logan Diehl, Jason Dunn, Jon Haegele, Rick Stief, Tom Carberry, Joe Kay, and Larry Mc Vay to name a few.

For more information on THIS event, LIVE race day coverage, and exclusive interviews with drivers, visit our Facebook page Mid-Atlantic Sprint Series, our Instagram and Twitter pages @masprints305 and our website www.masprintseries.com!
Jeffrey Geiges
Edward Wagner

Mid-Atlantic Sprint Series
PO Box 4172
Trenton NJ 08610


Leave a Comment